The 2019 GCSAQ AGM was held at Victoria Park Golf Club on Monday 19 August 2019.

The day started with an 8:30am tee off followed by lunch, presentation and finally the AGM.
It was a perfect winters day for a round and Colin Caulifield took out the win with 40 stableford points with Kirk Heald coming in second place on 38 points on a count back. Colin and Kirk each took home a Toro personal pace handmower.
NTP prizes were picked up by Cameron Carlisle on the 18th and Dave Morrison on the 4th. Craig Chatillon won both the NTP on the 6th and the longest drive on the 9th. Each of these winners received a sleeve of balls plus a hat.

During the AGM, Garry Topp was presented a plaque making him a life member of GCSAQ for his services to the industry.

All prizes generously donated by Toro, special thank you to Matt Coles from Toro for making it possible.

Click here to view the 2019 AGM minutes.